Monthly Lust-Haves #1

23 Jun

Hello lovelies!

Thought I might start up a bit of a new thing for Bonjour Christie today….oooh the excitement!

Let’s face it, we’re all little make-up mavens in the beauty community, always hunting in Boots and Superdrug for hidden gems and offers, prancing around the high street for those hyped-up hot picks. Personally, I know I definitely don’t need everything I buy, but we all know it’s a daily struggle to resist. I thought I would put up a little wishlist and then look back and see what still intrigues me at the end of the next month. However, we all know that this plan is likely to fail. Oh well!

Image

Urban Decay Naked Basics Palette – £22
Kevyn Aucoin Celestial Powder – approx £26
Mac 168 Large Angled Contour Brush – approx £25
NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams – £4-£5
Zoeva Rose Gold Brush Set – £46
NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer – £22
So there are my little lust-have for the month. Would love to know yours!

Have a lovely day/evening, wherever you are!
Image

6 Responses to “Monthly Lust-Haves #1”

  1. lookbeyondbeauty June 23, 2014 at 6:42 pm #

    I like your ‘list’, I really want to try out the Nars concealer as well 🙂
    lets follow each other? 🙂 http://lookbeyondbeauty.wordpress.com

    • bonjourchristie June 23, 2014 at 6:53 pm #

      Absolutely 🙂
      Christie xoxo

      • lookbeyondbeauty June 23, 2014 at 6:56 pm #

        Thanks, following you too 😉

  2. sophieellendavies June 23, 2014 at 11:41 pm #

    Really nice post and really nice blog! I’ve had that rose gold brush set on my wish list for months! Out of curiosity, what software do you use to make the collage-style picture in this post?

    Sophie x
    http://sophieellenday.wordpress.com/

    • bonjourchristie June 24, 2014 at 2:29 pm #

      Hey Sophie! Just followed you 🙂 It’s all from Polyvore – sign up for a free account then you can actually post directly to wordpress from the website after creating a collage, but I like to save the picture just incase 🙂 I will have to get that brush set- it’s constantly calling me!
      Christie xoxo

      • sophieellendavies June 24, 2014 at 2:50 pm #

        Awesome thank you! Ah right okay, thanks very much 🙂 Same here!!x

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

