Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette + Swatches

21 May

Hello lovelies!

I recently made an impulsive (and very, VERY large) Space NK order, and I saw that the limited edition Ambient Lighting Palette was on pre-order! So I added it to my basket, and it’s amazing. I can’t wait to travel with this little baby over the summer 🙂

Image
Image
Image

Image

Image

Ugh, I’m in love. Haven’t tested it on my face yet, but hoping that it lives up to the hype.

Hope you’re all having a lovely day/evening, wherever you are,
Image

2 Responses to “Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette + Swatches”

  1. Claudia Fox May 21, 2014 at 7:28 pm #

    I heard that this palette is permanent now which is pretty awesome. It looks lovely! I’ve tried their blushes and they are great so no doubt these powders are too. Claudia x
    claudiafoxblog.wordpress.com

  2. bonjourchristie May 22, 2014 at 1:09 pm #

    Just used them. One is going to be the best summer highlight for when I have a tan! That’s awesome 🙂 I’m soo tempted by their blushes, especially dim infusion 🙂
    Christie xoxo

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

