FOTD: Day to Night

21 Mar

Hello lovelies!

I’m off out this evening for a little meal with my best uni girl, there’s a rainbow in the sky, and I’m listening to some great music! Thought I’d take my little FOTD for Uni to this evening’s more dramatic(barely lol) look.

ImageImageMuch better! I used Wet and Wild’s ‘Comfort Zone’ palette for my eyes, swiped a bit of Maybelline Brow Mascara through…you guessed it…my brows, contoured with Benefit’s Hoola Bronzer and used Sleek’s Pout Polish in ‘Bare Minimum for my lippies. Transformed! I also put a bit of curl through my hair (which is oddly behaving itself today) and I’ve switched out my green PJ top for a lime green chiffon one. #trendy πŸ˜‰ Just kidding, no-one would ever use that word to describe me haha!

Have a wonderful rest of your day/evening, wherever you are!
Image

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

