FOTD: It’s All About Bronze

19 Feb

Hello lovelies!

Thought I’d share an FOTD with you today. I just recently purchased ‘All The Faves’, a bareMinerals kit on ASOS’ big beauty sale (out of stock now boohoo 😦 ). It came with 8 deluxe sample sizes of some of bareMinerals’ most loved products, hence the name. The eyeshadows that came with it literally have blown me away. They’re what’s missing from my ab fab Stila ‘In The Light’ palette. I saw Anna’s post on the new Nars Eyeshadow palette, and was inspired to create a smoky bronze look myself.

Image

Heard some mixed reviews about that Narsissist Palette, anyone tried it out?

The duo is called ‘The Epiphany’ and has one golden bronze shade with shimmer, and another completely matte dark chocolate brown. 

Image

I paired it with my Maybelline The Nudes Lipstick in Tantalizing Taupe, which I just got in my February GlossyBox. Can’t believe that was my last one! I still have 2 boxes to redeem with my credits, but still! 😦

Image

I went back to work today after six weeks off while they sort the park out for the new year. New rides and new challenges! Exciting!

Hope you all have a wonderful day/evening, wherever you are!
Image

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

