Aside

HAUL! Clinique, Amazon + Barry M!

31 Oct

Hello lovelies!

A little haul for you today. I ordered a few bits from Amazon and went shopping about a week ago so have picked up a few lovely bits.

First up is an acrylic makeup holder and a brush (that isn’t from Real Techniques!). Been desperately wanting one of these holders for ages and so purchased this cheapie one from Amazon. It’s sturdy and was affordable, and holds (nearly) everything I use on a day to day basis. Hoorah! I also picked up this b.dellium tools brush that’s for contouring. It’s beautiful, but does shed a little bit. A great tool though, and I always love when brushes aren’t hideously priced.
Image

And look! After I put all my make-up in it!

Image

I also popped to Boots and Debenhams (they had Clinique Bonus Time, I couldn’t resist) and grabbed a few new bits, but mostly Christmas presents, which I obviously can’t show because my friends occasionally read my blog. Sorry!

Image

Clinique Moisture Surge Intense Fortifying Hydrator
This was pricey. £32. However, it has been worth it…so far. my skin always turns into a dry mess in A/W to I’m glad to have it, regardless. Plus…my first expensive skincare purchase! WOOO! #milestones

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

That’s just the stuff I got to keep from the Bonus Time bag! Eeeep!

I’ve tried all of these, and my fave is definitely that eye cream. It works miracles overnight, let me tell ya!

Image

Barry M Matte Nail Paint in ‘Caramel’

I just love me some nudes. Also, the staying power on this is unbelievable! I think because it wasn’t shiny, I didn’t notice it as often and so I didn’t pick away at it. Does anyone else paint their nails and then just automatically start peeling it off?! Just me?

Image

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in ‘Fair’

Just a repurchase of this. My fourth tube! I feel like a real addict now 😉

That’s everything I’ve picked up lately! Just a quick haul to keep you guys going while I finish work for the season and uni drops off…so busy!

Hope you’re having a wonderful day/evening, wherever you are!

Image

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

