FOTD: Forward Pink-ing

19 Oct

Hello lovelies!

Long time no speak! I’ve been crazy busy at university and work, and I really have missed this little blog, even though it’s only been two week. A quick FOTD for you today while I get things up and running again. I’ve been loving bright lips lately, and I never thought I would. Managed to pick up a few Clinique products today (shhhh!) and can right home at lunchtime and applied the freebie(!!!) that I got for Debenhams BonusTime. I’ll explain some of the other things I got in an upcoming haul, but head to my Instagram for a sneaky-peek! I’m very low-maintenance these days…let’s see how long that lasts!

As always, messy hair, don’t care.

Image

Face: No7 Triple Protection Tinted Moisturiser in ‘Light’
EstΓ©e Lauder Pure Color Blush in ‘Witty Peach’

Eyes: Maybelline ‘The Rocket Waterproof’

Lips: Clinique Chubby Stick Intense in ‘Plushest Punch’

After trying this lip product, I’m gonna be racing back for more. WHY DID I NOT TRY THEM BEFORE?!

Tomorrow I’m off to work for a full day of Halloween fun. Oh, and good news! My contract was extended until January, so happy days for me. Most people finish at the end of the season, which is the 4th of November, but I applied for Christiemas (Freudian slip?) work, and I got it! Can’t wait for the holiday season. We all need a bit of joy this time of year.

Have a wonderful rest of your day or night, wherever you are…and tell someone that thee look beautiful today, it might be just what they need!
Image

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

