My Life In Pictures: September 2013

2 Oct

ImageMake-up carnage on my desk /
Mum and my little sister try and cheer me up with a pout /
Toms club in Praha with Sian /
Prague drugstore /

September had a few ups and downs. I’m glad to see it go, but so grateful for the memories and support that my friends and family gave me through a pretty rough time. Big love to my besties Andrew, Katie and Sian for being there at important moments. πŸ™‚ ❀
Hello October! bring on the chilly weather, the beginning of Christmas shopping and the new releases for A/W 2013! πŸ™‚

Have a lovely day/evening, wherever you are!
Image

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

