Lust-Haves – A/W 2013

6 Sep
Lust-Haves - A/W13
Hello lovelies!
A little lust-haves post today of the things that I am in NEED OF. Yes, it’s need. No, I’m not exaggerating.If you’ve read this blog before, you’ll know that my number 1 make-up brand is Benefit, and there are very few products that I have not tried. Finding Mr.Bright has 3 whole products (!!!) that I haven’t tried, and Benefit sample sizes last me ages. The one product I have tried (PosieTint) I liked so much that I ran out of it! The MAC 217 brush is super blogged-about, but for good reason. No other brand has been able to recreate the blending power of this baby. Mary Lou-Manizer from TheBalm is a newer want of mine. Ever since essiebutton started to rave about it, I just had to have it. Only a certain amount of time before I cave in and buy Hypnose Star Mascara from Lancome, and the gorgeous packaging designed by Alber Elbaz makes it all the more tempting. Real Techniques brushes never fail to disappoint, and the next time I see this travel set, it’s MINE. Just out of stock everywhere at the moment… The Youth Liberator Serum Foundation from YSL has taken over from my Touche Eclat Foundation lust. A serum would just work better on my dry skin, I think. If any of you lovely girls have tried it, let me know how you liked it. And finally, the Korres Lip Butter. One of those thingsI don’t need at all, but want it for the hype.
Have a wonderful day/night, wherever you are!
blog signature
Leave a comment! Makes my day!

