Lust Haves – Summer 2013 2.0

27 Jun

Hello lovelies!
I’m going shopping tomorrow, and plan to return with many beautiful things, as I got my first ever full month’s wages the other day! These are what I’ve been lusting over for a few busy (and blog-less) few weeks.
Image

1. Revlon’s Nail Enamel in ‘Bare Bones’
I saw this a few months back on essiebutton’s blogย and as I’m a big lover of nude nail polish, I wanted it instantly. It slipped to the back of my mind, but as I was sorting through my collection the other day, I realised that a. I didn’t have it and b.I really wanted it.ย 

2. Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream
This is a holy grail product for so many people, but I have never had any interest in Elizabeth Arden products. However, I break out around my chin all the time and I’m hoping this might solve dry skin and spots around there. Probably not but it’s worth a go!

3. Bourjois Vintage Little Round Blush Pot in Rose d’Or
These are so cute, and that’s basically my reasoning behind wanting this! Also, as a French student, anything with French-esque packaging is basically a compulsory buy.

Sorry I’ve been so absent lately guys! Hoping to get some more posts in soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

Also thought I’d share this gem with you.
ImageImage

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

