NOTD: Peachy Keen!

23 May

Hello lovelies! 
Another post! Ooh look at me!
Hopefully you’ve all been having wonderful, beauty-filled days. I’m relatively excited for my post-exams shopping strip with my friend Steph tomorrow, so I’m all hyped. up. If you saw my Lust Haves post, then you’ll know that I’m all hyped up for summer. Estee Lauder counter, here I come!
Image

In the Spring/Summer spirit, I used Nails Inc.’s ‘You’re a Peach’ on my nails to give them that pop of pastel. 2 coats (with a few little touchups), but you could get away with one for a sheer, relaxed nail polish look.
Image

Image(natural light, 2 coats)
Image(direct sunlight)

Hope you’re all having a peach-y day! Get it? 😀
Image

 

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

