FOTD: The Bronzed Have More Fun

22 May

Hello lovelies! Another little FOTD, with a couple of before and after pictures for you. I’ll list the products I used down below!

ImageArgh! It’s okay if you screamed. I would too, but I have to put up with it everyday! 😉
The before, zero-make-up me, and after, which is marginally better.

ImageThe difference a bit of mascara makes!

ImageWhere I place my bronzer. It’s a big pet hate of mine that people sometimes wear non-blended bronzer. I understand contouring, but come on?! Soft edges people, soft edges.

Products Used
Face
Nivea Express Hydration Primer
Rimmel True Match Foundation in Ivory mixed with No7’s Beautiful Skin Day Cream
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in Fair
Benefit Hoola Bronzer
Revlon Photoready Cream Blush in Pinched
Benefit That Gal Highlighter
Eyes
Benefit Stay Don’t Stray Eye Primer
Rimmel Glam Eyes Palette in Orion
Stila Eye Shadow in Twig
Stila Eye Shadow in Kitten
Bloom Eye Paint in Chocolate (discontinued)
Benefit Bad Gal Lash in Black
Bourjois Mascara Elastic
Lips
YSL’s Sheer Candy in Dewy Papaya (02)

Hope you’re all having a wonderful day/evening!
Christie xoxo

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

