Collect It!: Barry M Nail Polish

5 May

Image

Hello lovelies!

Hope you’re all having a wonderful day or night! I’m prepping for a full week at work, a quiz night with my colleagues and a big get together with my flatmates, so I’m making sure I have everything sorted. I recently tidied up my make-up and beauty products, and I realised that I’ve managed to accumulate a few Barry M nail polishes. These polishes are super silky to apply, have a good formula in general, a great selection of colours, and the best thing is that they are super duper cheap! Ranging in price from £2.99 to £4.99, you really can’t go wrong.

Here is a picture of the polishes I have, and then a few closeups to see how gorgeous they all are! #nailpolishaddict

Bloomin’ love these polishes. Gonna be using that coral shade to death this summer!

Have a wonderful evening/day/morning, wherever you are! If you have the chance to get these polishes, then do! I know that Boots, Superdrug and even Asos stock them 🙂

Christie xoxo

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

4 Responses to “Collect It!: Barry M Nail Polish”

  1. cosmeticsobsession May 6, 2013 at 2:28 am #

    I wish we had Barry M polishes in the US they’re so pretty!

    • totallychristie May 6, 2013 at 9:56 pm #

      You might be able to get them on asos.com in the Beauty section! I know, it’s rubbish that they’re not over there, but also I wish we had OPI and China Glaze in the UK! To get OPI polish I have to pay £15! :O 🙂 Have a wonderful day xoxo

  2. Nail Luxxe May 6, 2013 at 11:55 am #

    Barry Ms can get seriously addictive! You have a great selection

    • totallychristie May 6, 2013 at 9:56 pm #

      Thankyou so much! I know! I want to run out and buy Peach Melba next, perfect spring colour! 🙂 xoxo

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

