Don’t grow up, it’s a trap!

13 Apr
Image

Image from pinterest.com.

I came across this image on Pinterest the other day, and for some reason, it really resonated with me. I’m at university, which is somewhere I’ve wanted to be for as long as I can remember, but now I’m there, all I think about is how much fun school was.ย 

Growing up can be brilliant, but I also think there are some serious downfalls. Like not car-sharing with your best friends, not eating lunch at the same time every day, and not seeing your favourite teachers.ย 

I think the thing that you should take away from this post, especially if you’re young, is that time really does fly. Don’t wish away your teenage years, as much as they seem REALLY crappy right now!

I hope you’re all having a wonderful day or evening, wherever you are!
Christie xoxo

6 Responses to “Don’t grow up, it’s a trap!”

  1. UK online doctor April 3, 2014 at 8:35 am #

    I am now not positive the place you’re getting your information, however good topic.
    I needs to spend some time studying more or understanding
    more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking
    for this info for my mission.

  2. bio oil online April 3, 2014 at 11:12 pm #

    Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site
    in web explorer, could test this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a big element of folks
    will miss your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  3. help online with medical problems April 4, 2014 at 6:48 am #

    This article is genuinely a good one it helps new net viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

  4. tick and flea treatment for cats April 14, 2014 at 12:35 pm #

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring
    to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  5. stop smoking April 14, 2014 at 11:56 pm #

    If some one wishes to be updated with most up-to-date
    technologies after that he must be visit this web site and be up to date every day.

  6. Chemist Direct Online Doctor April 16, 2014 at 5:23 pm #

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first visit at this
    web page, and article is genuinely fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types
    of posts.

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

