Image

My Life In Pictures: March 2013

1 Apr

My Life In Pictures: March 2013

1. My hometown’s bridge on a rainy visit home from university.
2. Boots shopping bag hiding in my Cath Kidston tote. Shhh!
3. Outrageous selfie. Trying new things with my brows.
4. A picture of my two best girls at Uni.
5. Playing around with some pictures for a blog design I want. Leopard print scarf = love.
6.The love of my life, Nutella.
7. Spotted a duck in the pond on campus!
8. Just got snapchat. I hope my friend Sian never sees this post.
9. Lavender mani. Perfect for spring.

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

