Image

There is no problem bigger than the solution love carries.

19 Mar

There is no problem bigger than the solution love carries.

Every now and then, a post from Sevenly’s Facebook will pop up on my dashboard and it will be an image like this one. I actually posted about Sevenly around this time last year, and that post gives you all the info you need about the company/charity and the amazing things they do to help a different cause each week. Sometimes when I’m having a ‘rough’ day I just scroll through the pictures and quotes on Sevenly’s Facebook page and it makes me feel better and put my life into perspective! Hope this little picture might inspire you or make you feel better, and don’t forget to check out Sevenly and the wonderful work they do.

Coming up I have a few product reviews with my new camera and a couple of great TV, Youtuber and film recommendations! đŸ™‚ (I also just did a bit of sneaky shopping on the feelunique website. Did somebody say bareMinerals?)

Have a wonderful day,
Christie xoxo

One Response to “There is no problem bigger than the solution love carries.”

  1. This excellent website really has all the information I needed concerning this subject and
    didn’t know who to ask.

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

