My life in pictures: February 2013

6 Mar

Image

 

 

1. Barely there nude nails with a glitter accent nail.
2. Song of the month was Fun.’s ‘Out On The Town’.
3. A trip to London for Chinese New Year resulted in my friend emerging from Primark in these fabulous sunglasses. 
4. Calling all Diet Coke addicts?
5. Outrageous selfie that really was just to show off how awesome I’d managed to get my hair to look! 
6. My best friend Andrew and I’s version of snapchatting. Us iPhone 3GS users have to work with what we’ve got!
7. I read this beautiful book by John Green in the middle of the month. A must-read for anyone.
8. First high-end blush! Clinique’s ‘Iced Lotus’.
9. My first China Glaze polish! China Glaze’s ‘Champagne Kisses’.

2 Responses to “My life in pictures: February 2013”

  1. Must Have Boxes March 6, 2013 at 9:46 pm #

    I love your nail polish colors, especially the gold shimmer!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

    • totallychristie March 7, 2013 at 12:42 pm #

      Aw thank you so much! I know, isn’t it beautiful? Every time I look at my nails I feel like a princess! Love your blog by the way, I wish the UK had the selection of beauty boxes that the US did! 🙂 Christie xoxo

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

