Image

TotallyChristie’s Top Tips: Number 2!

21 Jun

TotallyChristie's Top Tips: Number 2!

Hello Everyone!
Just thought I’d do a quick post,to first of all let you know that my exams are over and done with now (thank goodness!),so I’ll be blogging a lot more, and secondly to do a top tip for you!
Recently, I’ve been feeling very sluggish and have been getting headaches. I know why, it’s because I’m not eating what I should be. So over the last couple of days, I’ve been really trying to eat more healthily. I’ve cut out all the snack foods I used to eat, cut down on cheese and fatty meats, and reduced the amount of chocolate I’ve had (boohoo! 😦 ), which has been difficult. Instead, I’ve been eating fresh fruit (as I’m not the biggest fan of vegetables) and drinking lots of water. As a result, I’ve seen my dry, stressy skin clear up considerably, and I know it’s because of the hydration and vitamins my skin is getting! My top tip for June is to make sure to do just that, stay hydrated as the weather (hopefully) heats up a bit and eat what makes you feel good later!

I hope you’re all having wonderful days!
Do any of you have a favourite summer fruit?
Don’t forget to smile 🙂
Christie xoxo

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

