Image

OOTD- Feminine and Floral

13 Jun


Here’s a super duper quick mid exam OOTD for you all! This adorable floral print chiffon dress was on sale in New Look for £15, it’s long enough to wear as a summer dress, but as it was a little chilly outside I threw on a pair of Primark leggings which were a nifty £3. The belt is from Peacocks, and it was originally priced at £4, but went into the sale at £2 and I got an extra 20% off as I work there so it came to £1.60- BARGAIN! the shoes are also New Look, from their wide foot range. I don’t have wide feet really, but they are the perfect pair of nude pumps that I’ve been searching for, were a total bargain (at £20!), and I went a size down (from a 7 to a 6) and they fit like a dream.
I think this is a really feminine look, a little more mature, and it compliments my tricky to dress figure (small legs, chunky middle and zero boobs) because it’s über classy. 🙂
Don’t forget to smile! 🙂
Christie xoxo

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

