Hello strangers!

12 Apr

Feels like I haven’t blogged in FOREVER. I do apologise, my life has been rather mentally manic for the last few weeks (or years, but let’s not dwell) and blogging has had to be pushed further down my list! However, I have a few posts coming up for you because I’ve recently been breaking my promise to myself and have bought many a beauty product. I know! I should be ashamed. I am totally on a budget, but I have come up with loads of ways to create that bright eyed glowy look that we all long for after a night on the town (or blogging in my case). Also, I’ve been trying out two new MUA blushes. Get excited. In addition to the beauty bits and bobs, I’ve been loving Gossip Girl lately, I’ve got to say, I’m a massive Dan/Blair fan, sorry Chuck! Also, I seem to have developed an obsession with post its. I know. Very odd.

BUUUTTT one of the things that I wanted to say in this blog post was that I have found a Youtuber who I love. Her name is Louise and she is a blogger/youtuber/comedienne/mummy extraordinaire! I found her, and fell in love with her (and Baby Glitter- so adorable!) pretty much instantly. So I tell you what, while you are waiting for me to get a move on already and review some products for you, pop on over to her channel and have a nose. 

I am very sorry about the delay, and if you haven’t all got fed up by now, thanks for sticking with me! 🙂 Here’s a very cute picture of me and my Mum’s godson to hopefully make it up to you! 
 ImageI will definitely be posting a review soon! 🙂

Don’t forget to smile!
Christie 🙂 

Leave a comment! Makes my day!

